Representing ASR at the University Senate

| No Comments

The 2012-13 academic year marks a century of shared governance at the University of Minnesota. ASR is represented on the University Senate by Travis Trautman (Academic Professional Senator), Carolyn Davidson and Paula Seeger (Civil Service Senators). Several events are planned to highlight the centennial achievement and you are invited to participate. There are also several Senate committees and subcommittees that are still actively seeking members. Find more information online or contact one of your representatives for more information about how you can participate.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by ingridn published on October 3, 2012 9:56 AM.

Changes to U of M sign-in pages was the previous entry in this blog.

U of MN selected as a military friendly school is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.