University of Minnesota
University Relations
Our Brand: How to Convey It
http://www.umn.edu/brand

Our Brand: How to Convey It.

Events Calendar Unit Key Contacts - Updated 12-9-09

| No Comments

Below is the list of units that have submitted Events Calendar Unit Agreement forms and the key contacts:

- Academic Health Center
  * Brent Engebretson (engeb013@umn.edu)
  * Jacob Portnoy (port0179@umn.edu)

- Athletics
  * Jenna Mohs (mohsx021@umn.edu)
  * Kileigh Carpenter (carp0168@umn.edu)

- CFANS
  * Honey VanderVenter (hvander@umn.edu)
  * Holly Klinger (kling175@umn.edu)

- College of Biological Sciences
  * Sue Martinez (suem@umn.edu)
  * Katie Hoffman (hoff0530@umn.edu)

- College of Continuing Education
  * Jennifer Herold (herol009@umn.edu)
  * Liz Turchin (turch001@umn.edu)

- College of Design
  * Laura Weber (l-webe@umn.edu)
  * Lori Mollberg (lmollber@umn.edu)

- College of Education and Human Development
  * Jeff Abuzzahab (jeff@umn.edu)
  * Nathan Kopka (kopka003@umn.edu)

- College of Liberal Arts -
  * Karen Swoverland (karenb@umn.edu)
  * Dan Kunitz (kunitz@umn.edu)

- College of Pharmacy
  * Amy L. Olson (olson017@umn.edu)
  * Amy Leslie (johns423@umn.edu)

- Human Resources
  * Wendy Volkman (volkm007@umn.edu)
  * Caryn Lantz (ward0115@umn.edu)

- Humphrey Institute
  * Julie Lund (julie@umn.edu)
  * Anne Mason (amason@umn.edu)

- Institute of Technology
  * Peter Riemenschneider (priemen@umn.edu)
  * Rhonda Zurn (rzurn@umn.edu)

- Law School
  * Cynthia Huff (huffx070@umn.edu)
  * Monica Wittstock (witt0265@umn.edu)

- Office for Equity and Diversity
  * Naomi Farabee (fara0020@umn.edu)
  * Barb Chapin (chapi001@umn.edu)

- Office of Information Technology
  * KT Cragg (crag0006@umn.edu)
  * Ben Neeser (nees0019@umn.edu)

- Office of International Programs
  * Jennifer Schulz (schul160@umn.edu)
  * Antonia Lortis (lorti001@umn.edu)

- Office of the VP for Research
  * John Merritt (merri205@umn.edu)
  * Amy Danielson (dani0139@umn.edu)

- Office of Undergraduate Education
  * Jake LaSota (laso0006@umn.edu)
  * Pamela Baker (p-bake@umn.edu)

- School of Public Health
  * Mark Engebretson (enge@umn.edu)
  * Barb Cook (barbcook@umn.edu)

- Student Unions
  * Zach Johnson (john4338@umn.edu)
  * Collette Litzinger (collette@umn.edu)

- The Graduate School
  * Gayla Marty (marty001@umn.edu)
  * Marci Freundschuh (m-freu@umn.edu)

- System Academic Administration
  * Michael Greco (l-mgreco@umn.edu)
  * Sara Bielawski (biel0032@umn.edu)

- University Libraries
  * Marlo Welshons (welsh066@umn.edu)
  * Timothy Cronin (cron0083@umn.edu)

- Vice Provost for Faculty & Academic Affairs
  * Jeremy Hernandez (herna220@umn.edu)
  * Cynthia Murdoch (macal001@umn.edu)

Leave a comment