Welcome New CHRLS Alumni Association Board Members

| No Comments

We're pleased to welcome four new members to the CHRLS Alumni Association Board of Directors. Joining the Board this fall are Kathleen Grosskopf, '02; Yogita Naik, '02; Chel Stewart, '10; and Erika Williams, '00. We appreciate their willingness to volunteer their time and talent, and are looking forward to a great year!

They will join fellow alumni Dave Dahlgren, '08; Sue Hoffman, '82; Sheila Kramer, '03; Michelle Kurtz, '09; Bethany Labuz, '06; Steve Lewis, '88; Sarah McDowell, '03; Maureen Mullikin, '06; Andrew Powers, '09; Kathy Smith, '93; and Pat Stone, '86, to round out the 15-member Board.

In addition to strengthening the relationship between alumni and the Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies, the Alumni Association promotes leadership in human resources and industrial relations by providing academic and professional learning experiences, facilitating access to the center's resources, and sharing professional opportunities.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by obstx011 published on July 13, 2011 11:44 AM.

Professor John Budd Receives Herbie Award was the previous entry in this blog.

Fall Recruiting is Underway! is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.



Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en