« Applications for Tomash Fellowship due January 17th! | Main | Ksenia Tatarchenko Awarded 2012-2013 Tomash Fellowship »

Four 2012 Norberg Travel Grants Awarded!

A strong pool of candidates applied for the Arthur L. Norberg Travel Grant this year, resulting in an exceptional four awards!
Congratulations to Mara Mills an assistant professor of Media, Culture, and Communication at New York University, Madeleine Monson-Rosen a doctoral candidate in English at University of Illinois-Chicago, Kevin Gotkin a Ph.D. student in Communication at University of Pennsylvania, and Jeffrey Matsuura an attorney for the Alliance Law Group in Falls, Church, VA.

We look forward to their upcoming visits to CBI!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)