University of Minnesota
Driven to Discover

ICD doctoral students honored in annual NSF Graduate Research Fellowship competition

Congratulations to current ICD doctoral student Adrienne Banny and incoming fall 2010 doctoral student Julianna Sapienza for being awarded prestigious 3-year NSF Graduate Research Fellowship awards, as well as to Cathy Hayakawa, Jamie Lawler, and Angela Narayan, current doctoral students who all received Honorable Mentions. This annual national competition is very tough, and both Fellowship awards and Honorable Mentions are a great testament to the outstanding quality of an applicant's work and ideas.

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

College of Education & Human Development | 612-626-9252 | 104 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

© 2012 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.