University of Minnesota
Driven to Discover


May 2009 Archives

Vision & Redesign Principles

Guiding the work of TERI, please click to read the TERI Vision & Redesign Principles.

Task Group: Technology Standards

Chair: Cassie Scharber
Members: Peggy DeLapp, Keith Lester, Corey Haugen, and Dee Dee Deeken

TERI - Task Force Meeting Notes

All minutes from the 2009 TERI Task Force meetings are located on the "Documents" list of the TERI intranet site here.

Task Group: Assessment & Learning

Chair: Keisha Varma
Members: Kathy Byrn, Richard Rodgerson, Tom Stertz, and Jennifer McComas.

Task Group: Families & Communities

Chair: Susan Walker
Members: Heather Cline, Audrey Appelsies, Betty Cooke, Jennifer Cherry, Venoreen Browne Boatswain, and Asha Knutson

Task Group: Reading Standards in the Content Areas

Chair: Deborah Dillon
Members: Jane Gilles, Kate Kelly, Kathy Cramer, and Scott Lipscomb

Task Group: Special Education

Chair: Sue Rose
Members: Ben Jacobs, Mary Lindell, Bob Utke, and Terry Wyberg.

Task Group: Race, Class, Culture, & Gender

Chair: Michael Goh
Members: Carole Gupton, Bic Ngo, Tim Lensmire, Mary Beth Kelley

Task Group: English Language Learners

Chair: Susan Ranney
Members: Richard Wassen, Becky Rapport, Martha Bigelow, Amy Jo Lundell

College of Education & Human Development | 612-626-9252 | 104 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

© 2009 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.