University of Minnesota
Driven to Discover


Task Group: Technology Standards

Chair: Cassie Scharber
Members: Peggy DeLapp, Keith Lester, Corey Haugen, and Dee Dee Deeken

College of Education & Human Development | 612-626-9252 | 104 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

© 2009 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.