University of Minnesota
Driven to Discover


Task Group: Families & Communities

Chair: Susan Walker
Members: Heather Cline, Audrey Appelsies, Betty Cooke, Jennifer Cherry, Venoreen Browne Boatswain, and Asha Knutson

College of Education & Human Development | 612-626-9252 | 104 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

© 2009 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.