BA Scholarships and Awards

CLA Selmer Birkelo Scholarship
Emma Nelson

Captain DeWitt Jennings Payne Scholarship
Katie Askew

Donald V. Hawkins Scholarship
Kerry Aberman, Jared Anderson, Aaron Bristow, Melissa Simmons, Jennifer Snider, Maureen Vance

Anna Augusta von Helmholtz Phelan Scholarship
Kinzey Johnson and Cale Seis

Jessie M. Comstock Scholarship
Anna Glusker

Joan C. Forester Scholarship
Sarah Carlson and Kelsey Gierach

Moses Marston Scholarship
Kristine Cook, Dalton Craig, Amelia Jerde

Robert Etheridge Moore Scholarship
Justin Kracht and Emily Weber

Sharon Borine Scholarship
Liza Pincsak and Melissa Meaglia

Beverly Atkinson Scholarship for Non-Traditional English Majors
Vanessa Ramstack

Ivory Tower, the literary and arts magazine created for and by undergraduates at the University of Minnesota, won the Tony Diggs Innovation Award from the Student Activities Office.

2012 ArtWords Contest Winners
Christopher White, Jennifer Snider, and Madeline Summers

2012 Academy of American Poets James Wright Prize in Poetry
Maureen Vance, Emily Walz, Mary Rosen



Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Teresa Sutton published on August 29, 2012 2:10 PM.

BA Alumnae/i News was the previous entry in this blog.

MFA Alumnae/i News is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.