2010 Scholar of the College & Dean's Medal

The college extends congratulations to the 2010-2013 Scholar of the College recipients, Professor Helga Leitner, Department of Geography and Professor Bernard Levinson, Department of Classical and Near Eastern Studies. Congratulations also goes to the distinguished 2010 Dean's Medalist, Professor Ruth Karras, Department of History.

The college will honor the 2010 Scholar of the College Awardees and 2010 Dean's Medalist on Monday, February 22, beginning at 3:30 p.m. in the Mississippi Room (3rd floor, Coffman Memorial Union). 

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by ludow006 published on February 3, 2010 2:27 PM.

Required Annual Report of External Professional Activities (REPA) Filing was the previous entry in this blog.

Mark Your Calendar is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Weekly Archives


Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en