2009-10 Arthur "Red" Motley Exemplary Teaching Award Recipients

The College is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2009-10 Arthur "Red" Motley Exemplary Teaching Award. The winners will be recognized at next year's commencement. Please join us in congratulating this year's winners!

Teresa Gowan, Sociology
Kurt Kipfmueller, Geography
Keith Mayes, African American & African Studies
Philip Sellew, Classical and Near Eastern Studies

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by ludow006 published on June 9, 2010 1:17 PM.

CLA-OIT System Outage was the previous entry in this blog.

Open House for Paul Escen is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Weekly Archives


Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en