Elaine Tyler May was named a Guggenheim Fellow.

Brenda Child was appointed to the board of directors of the Smithsonian Institution's National Museum of the American Indian.

Clint Carroll and Jimmy Patino won Ford Foundation Postdoctoral Fellowships.

Andrew Oxenham and Professor Barbara Welke were named Distinguished McKnight University Professors.

Andrew Elfenbein and Regina Kunzel received fellowships from the American Council of Learned Societies.



Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Colleen Ware published on June 28, 2013 4:05 PM.

An Argument for Agility was the previous entry in this blog.

9 Ways to Boost Mental Agility is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.