Outstanding Faculty Award 2012 WINNERS!

| 1 Comment

We're excited to announce the winners of the 2012 COGS Outstanding faculty Award!

The COGS Outstanding Faculty Award was established in 2010 and is the only award where students nominate faculty and a panel of students review the nominations and choose the winners. This year's faculty who have gone above and beyond in their work with graduate students are:

Adrian D. Hegeman, CBS/CFANS
Frank J. Symons, CEHD
Chris H. Kim, CSE
Deborah Levison, Humphrey
Mark A. Pereira, SPH
Ruth G. Shaw, CBS
Stephen Smith, CLA
Valerie Tiberius, CLA
John Robert Warren, CLA
Carl Elliott, Med. School

Congratulations winners!

1 Comment

Congratulations to the winners, wish you all the best and take care!House

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by cogs published on April 10, 2012 12:31 PM.

Contribute to Mental Health Day 2012 was the previous entry in this blog.

16th Annual Lavender Celebration & Awards Ceremony is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.