Dr. Stephen Hecht - 2012 Joseph Cullen Memorial Award

| No Comments

Professor Stephen Hecht was the selected recipient of the 2012 Joseph W. Cullen Memorial Award for excellence in tobacco research, selected from a group of distinguished scholars considered by members of the American Society of Prevention Oncology (ASPO).

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by johns169 published on January 25, 2012 1:36 PM.

Dr. Elizabeth Amin - 2011 ACS HP Outstanding Jr. Faculty Award was the previous entry in this blog.

Drs. Rory Remmel & Mike Walters - Engebretson Drug Design & Development Grants is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.