What's Inside CTSA Effort

About the CTSA

CTSA Groups

Links related to CTSA Effort

Web Templates 2.0.

Deans Advisory Group

This group will advise and assist in the development of the core theme, and participate in defining governance and operations functions of the CTSA as a service platform to facilitate the performance of clinical research.

Trevor Ames Interim Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Steven Crouch Institute of Technology
Connie Delaney Dean, School of Nursing
Beverly Durgan Dean, U of M Extension Service
John Finnegan Dean, School of Public Health
Patrick Lloyd Dean, School of Dentistry
Deborah Powell Dean, Medical School
Marilyn Speedie Dean, College of Pharmacy
Frank Cerra Senior Vice President for Health Sciences
Terry Bock
*Organizational Advisor
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
Jennifer Cieslak
*Staff Support
Special Assistant to the SVP for Health Sciences


Communication Archive

Feedback is welcome

Your input and feedback into our CTSA application is invaluable to us. All emails will be read and forwarded to the relevant team. Only through inclusive collaboration and active participation will we succeed in putting together a strong application to benefit the health of our community. Contact the CTSA team at ctsa@umn.edu.