Lin Nelson-Mayson joins national design awards nominating committee

Lin Nelson-Mayson (Goldstein Museum of Design) was invited to join the nominating committee for the Ninth Annual Cooper-Hewitt National Design Awards. The National Design Awards are comprised of six design categories: architecture, communications, fashion, interiors, landscape, and product design. Additionally there are achievement awards -- corporate and lifetime -- and the design mind award.