Bruin elected new faculty senator

The college election for the faculty senate resulted in the election of Marilyn Bruin (DHA) as the college's new senator. The College of Design faculty senators are:

  • Marilyn Bruin, term expires in June 2010

  • Kristine Miller, term expires in June 2009

  • Stephen Weeks, term expires in June 2008

An election for alternates will commence within the next week.