Alumni named 2010 AIA fellows

The American Institute of Architects' (AIA) 2010 Jury of Fellows has named five Architecture alumni as fellows for making significant contributions to the profession. The new fellows will be formally inducted at the AIA national convention, Miami, June 2010.

  • Richard Carter (BArch, 1982)
  • Bill Chilton (MArch, 1980)
  • Richard Gilyard (BA and BArch, 1961)
  • Yvonne Szeto (BArch, 1978)
  • John Waugh (BA and BArch, 1967)