CDes representatives to the U of M Faculty Senate for 2011-2012

The College of Design representatives to the University of Minnesota Faculty Senate for 2011-2012 include:

Julia Robinson (Architecture), 3-year term ending June 2012
Daniel Jasper (Graphic Design), 2-year term ending June 2013
Cynthia Jara (Architecture), 3-year term ending June 2014

Alternates serving a one-year term ending June 2012 include:
Ritu Bhatt (Architecutre)
Pat Hemmis (DHA)
Hye-Young Kim (Retail Merchandising)