Graduate Student Awards

Congratulations to Graduate Research Partnership Program awardees and their faculty mentors: Lauren Curtright (John Wright); Mitch Ogden (Jigna Desai); Ethan Rutherford (Julie Schumacher); and Lisa Trochmann (Paula Rabinowitz). . . . Graduate School Doctoral Dissertation Fellowships were granted to Becky Peterson, Stoyan Tchaprazov, Elizabeth Weixel, and Maria Zavialova. . . . This year's Charles Christensen Library Acquisition Prize went to Lindsay Craig and Lucia Pawlowski. . . . Congratulations also to Arlene Kim and Emily Bright, recipients of the Academy of American Poets' James Wright Prize for Poetry.


Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Department of English published on May 10, 2007 8:29 PM.

Undergraduate Awards was the previous entry in this blog.

Welcome Nabil Matar is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.