02 List of NEO Facilitators

NEO Facilitors

Anitra Cottledge - cottlead@umn.edu 

Anne Phibbs - phib0001@umn.edu 

Cathy Kipper - wongx005@umn.edu 

Dave Fuecker - fueck003@umn.edu 

Donna Johnson - johns042@umn.edu 

Joanne Hubal - jhubal@umn.edu 

Juavah Lee - leexx048@umn.edu 

Kim Boyd - boyd0009@umn.edu 

Kimberly Simon - simon044@umn.edu 

Lawrencina Mason-Oramalu - loramalu@umn.edu 

Linda Wolford - wolfo001@umn.edu 

Melissa Engstrom - engst193@umn.edu 

Michael O'Day - odayx002@umn.edu 

Patrick Troup - troup007@umn.edu 

Peg Lonnquist - pegquist@umn.edu 

Roberta Juarez - rljuarez@umn.edu 

Ross Neely - neely010@umn.edu 

Shawyn Lee - hage0523@umn.edu 

Susan Aase - aase0020@umn.edu 

Tex Ostvig - ostvigwt@umn.edu

About this Archive

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.