University of Minnesota Extension

Home > Extension e-news > New Members Elected to EFCC

New Members Elected to EFCC

| Leave a comment

The following individuals have been elected to the Extension Faculty Consultative Committee (EFCC) by their respective groups. They begin three-year terms in July.    

Denise Trudeau-Poskas, Community Vitality campus faculty representative
Lori Rothstein, Community Vitality regional educator alternate representative
Jennifer Skuza , Youth Development academic faculty representative
Amber Runke, Youth Development academic  faculty alternate representative
Diane DeWitte, local educator representative
Brenda Postels, local educator alternate representative
Susanne Hinrichs, regional director alternate representative
Joel Haskard, Extension partnership representative
Kathryn Draeger, Extension partnerships alternate representative

Cynthia Messer
EFCC Secretary

Leave a comment