Home-grown celebrities!

| No Comments


Sophie Oldfield, president-elect of the Society of South African Geographers
and Eric Sheppard, vice president of the Association of American Geographers.

Go Minnesota!

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by geog published on August 25, 2011 11:13 AM.

Geography welcomes new Assistant Professor Lorena Muñoz was the previous entry in this blog.

Geography welcomes Martin Swobodzinski! is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.