Itinerary (May/June 2011)

Monday, May 23: Students Arrive in Athens

Tuesday, May 24: Athens

Wednesday, May 25: Athens

Thursday, May 26: Athens

Friday, May 27: depart Athens for Hydra

Saturday, May 28: Hydra

Sunday, May 29: Hydra

Monday, May 30: Hydra

Tuesday, May 31: Depart for Larnaca, Cyprus

Wednesday, June 1: Paphos

Thursday, June 2: Paphos

Friday, June 3: Troodos

Saturday, June 5: Troodos

Sunday, June 5: Troodos

Monday, June 6: Nicosia

Tuesday, June 7: Nicosia;

Wednesday, June 8: Nicosia [last day of class -- end of term dinner]

Thursday, June 9: Students Depart