Recently in Ayuko's Volunteering F12 Category

3am Volunteer Sign up Winter

| No Comments

Dear families,

Please take a look at the times and dates below and email Jamie or me to confirm the dates you want to volunteer. Thank you for your support!

Monday, January 14
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am______________
Wednesday, January 16
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, January 17
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, January 21
Reading with children 9:15am-9:45am_______________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, January 23
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, January 24
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, January 28
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, January 30
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, January 31
Dishes, 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, February 4
Reading with children 9:15am-9:45am_______________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, February 6
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, February 7
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, February 11
Help with cooking 9:15-10am Trisha
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_Trisha
Wednesday, February 13
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, February 14
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, February 18
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, February 20
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, February 21
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, February 25
Cook with children 9:15am-10am_______________________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, February 27
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, February 28
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, March 4
Reading with children 9:15-9:45am____________________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, March 6
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, March 7
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Monday, March 11
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Wednesday, March 13
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________
Thursday, March 14
Dishes 10:45-11:30____________
Help with outdoor clothing 10:30am-11am_______________

Categories

Pages

  • Amy
  • Ayuko
  • Dalia
  • Frances
  • Nyna
  • Ross
Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Archive

This page is an archive of recent entries in the Ayuko's Volunteering F12 category.

Ayuko's Small Group Projects F12 is the previous category.

Ayuko's Weekly Documentation F12 is the next category.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.