September 2014 Archives

Fall 2014 Science and Engineering Career Fair

| No Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Mariucci Arena

Academic Advising Extended Drop-In Hours

| No Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 8 a.m.-4 p.m., Lind Hall, Suite 105

Land O'Lakes Global Food Challenge Info Session

| No Comments

Friday, Sept. 5, Noon-1 p.m., Mechanical Engineering, Room 1130
(Second-year students only)

SIAM Student Chapter BBQ

| No Comments

Friday, Sept. 5, 4 p.m., East River Flats Park

Resume Workshop

| No Comments

Monday, Sept. 8, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Walter Library, Room 402

Resume Workshop

| No Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Walter Library, Room 402

Interviewing Workshop

| No Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 12:15-1:15 p.m., Walter Library, Room 402

Resume Marathon

| No Comments

Thursday, Sept. 11, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., TCF Bank Stadium, 5th Floor

Career Fair Prep Workshop

| No Comments

Friday, Sept. 12, 12:15-1:15 p.m. OR 2:30-3:30 p.m., Walter Library, Room 402

Apply for MnDRIVE Undergraduate Assistantship

| No Comments

Deadline is Monday, Sept. 15

Interviewing Workshop

| No Comments

Monday, Sept. 15, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Walter Library, Room 402

Leveraging LinkedIn for Career Success Workshop

| No Comments

Friday, Sept. 19, 12:15-1:15 p.m., Walter Library, Room 402

About this Archive

This page is an archive of entries from September 2014 listed from newest to oldest.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.