« June 2006 Health Informer | Main | September 2006 Health Informer »

2006-07 Leadership

The HSLM Leadership for 2006-07:

Judy Heeter, Chair
Cindy Gruwell, Chair-Elect
Wendy Larson, Past Chair
Paul Dahl, Secretary
Doreen Roberts, Treasurer/Membership
Karla Block, Newsletter editor
Connie Schulz, Consortia Representative
Liz Fine, GMR Representative

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)