« From the GMR: Professional Development Grant for Hospital and Clinical Librarians | Main | From the GMR: Podcasting class in WI in November! »

HSLM Leadership for 08-09

Here are the officers elected/re-elected following the June 2008 Annual Business Meeting:

Chair-elect: Jennifer Feeken
Secretary: Jim Bulger
Treasurer/Membership Chair: Doreen Roberts
Chair: Frances Cockrum (continuing from acting chair-elect)
Past Chair: Donna Barbour-Talley

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)