« From the GMR: FUNDING: HIV/AIDS Community Information Outreach Projects 2010: Deadline April 19, 2010 | Main | From the GMR: National Library of Medicine Launches Facebook Fan Page »

HSLM Leadership for 2009-10

Here are the officers elected for 2009-10:

Chair: Jennifer Feeken
Chair-Elect: Kolleen Olsen
Secretary: Jim Bulger
Treasurer/Membership Chair: Doreen Roberts

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)