« From the GMR: Call for CE Volunteers - 2010 Chapter / MLA & WHSLA Annual Conference | Main | From the GMR: Journal Donations »

HSLM Officers for 2010-2011

Here are the HSLM officers for 2010-11:

Chair: Kolleen Olsen
Chair-Elect: Nicole Theis-Mahon
Past Chair: Jennifer Feeken
Secretary: Jim Bulger
Treasurer/Membership Chair: Doreen Roberts

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)