« From the GMR: NLM releases Chemical Hazards Emergency Medical Management (CHEMM) | Main | From the GMR: Call for Applications: NLM/AAHSL Leadership Fellows Program »

From the GMR: Summer RML Update July Webinar - Registration Open

Hello, Network Members,

Please join us on Thursday, July 21, 2011 at 1pm Central time (12pm Mountain, 2 pm Eastern) as Kathryn Carpenter, Director of the Regional Medical Library (RML) and GMR colleagues present Summer Update: What's New at the RML? as a brief overview about services for the Greater Midwest Region, including new directions for our 2011-2016 contract, during our free monthly webcast at http://webmeeting.nih.gov/lakeeffects. If you are unable to join us then, we invite you to view a recording of the webcast at the GMR Website http://nnlm.gov/gmr/training/online.html later.

Please register: http://tinyurl.com/gmrregistration. Space is limited to 150 people.

As part of our Federal agency services regarding electronic and information technology resources being accessible to people with disabilities, closed captioning is available on this and future GMR Lake Effects webcasts.

Cost: Free

Verify your system supports Adobe Connect at: https://webmeeting.nih.gov/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

If your computer fails the test, please contact your IT department for support.

We look forward to 'seeing' you.

Max

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)