« HSLM Contacts: 2012-2013 | Main | Blue Cross Foundation Launches "Public Libraries for Health" »

HSLM Officers: 2012-2013

Here are the HSLM officers for 2012-13:

Chair: Wendy Roehlke (wroehlke@ucare.org)
Chair-Elect: Andrew Crow (Andrew.Crow@allina.com)
Past Chair: Nicole Theis-Mahon (theis025@umn.edu)
Secretary: Jacqueline Linn (jrwlinn@usiwireless.com)
Treasurer/Membership: Doreen Roberts (DRoberts@slhduluth.com)

Program Co-Chairs: Anne Beschnett (besch015@umn.edu) and Amy Claussen (akla0002@umn.edu)

Blog/Newsletter editor: Lisa McGuire (lmcguire@umn.edu)
GMR Representative: Liz Fine Weinfurter (eweinfur@umn.edu)

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)