EBSCO A-to-Z Administrator Site Unavailable: 17 July - 18 July 2009

from EBSCO:

The EBSCO A-to-Z Administrator site will be unavailable beginning at 9:00 p.m. CDT on Friday, 17 July 2009 (02:00 GMT on 18 July 2009) for approximately 24 hours as necessary maintenance is being performed.

The A-to-Z Reader site will remain available during this period, as this maintenance only affects the A-to-Z Administrator site. In addition, any resource usage occurring on the A-to-Z Reader Site will continue to be logged, and will display once the A-to-Z Administrator site is restored.


Questions? Contact Customer Care at 1-877-327-2622 (U.S.A. and Canada) or +1-205-981-4000 (Worldwide), Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. CDT (12:00 - 22:00 GMT). Email: customercare@ebsco.com.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by hatin004 published on July 17, 2009 11:43 AM.

New Enhancements for WilsonWeb Database Service was the previous entry in this blog.

Minitex Website Usability Testing Webinars is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en