Credo Reference Webinars and $100 Amazon Gift Card Drawing

Attend a Credo Reference Webinar and you could win a $100 Amazon gift card. Starting this week, Credo Reference will be giving away a $100 Amazon gift card each week to one of their webinar attendees. This week's webinars are Wednesday and Friday.

Wednesday, November 11, 2009
11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 9:00AM MST / 8:00AM PST
Meeting Number: 689 853 513
Meeting Password: Demo1234
Toll-free call in number (US/Canada): 866.699.3239
To join the webinar:
1. Go to https://credo.webex.com/credo/j.php?ED=116964272&UID=1053590367&PW=NYjM3Y2I3ZTcx&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
2. Enter your name and email address.
3. Enter the meeting password: Demo1234

Friday, November 13, 2009
1:00PM EST / 12:00PM CST / 11:00AM MST / 10:00AM PST
Meeting Number: 684 406 697
Meeting Password: Demo1234
Toll-free call in number (US/Canada): 866.699.3239
To join the webinar:
1. Go to https://credo.webex.com/credo/j.php?ED=116964307&UID=1053590597&PW=NNzJiZGQ0MDQ2&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
2. Enter your name and email address.
3. Enter the meeting password: Demo1234

More details and the full schedule can be found at http://corp.credoreference.com/webinars

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by balad001 published on November 9, 2009 4:48 PM.

EBSCOhost Mobile and Alerts Setup Enhancements was the previous entry in this blog.

Booklist calls Alexander Street Press Music Online the "LexisNexis of Music" is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en