ScienceDirect and Scopus scheduled outage

from Elsevier:

Dear Customer,

Please note that we have two scheduled outages that will affect the Admin Tool along with the following SciVerse products in the coming weeks:

  • ScienceDirect
  • Scopus
  • Hub
  • Journals Consult

The products and services mentioned above are expected to be offline and unavailable for approximately 4 hours on November 7th and 6 hours on November 13th. During this time, upgrades will be implemented and maintenance performed. Please see below for approximate outage duration by region:

November 7:

  • U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EST): 2:00AM -6:00AM

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 7:00AM-11:00AM

  • Singapore Standard Time (SST): 3:00PM - 7:00PM

November 13:

  • U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EST); 8:00AM - 2:00PM

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 1:00PM-7:00PM

  • Singapore Standard Time (SST): 9:00PM. November 13th - 3:00AM, November 14

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by balad001 published on October 27, 2010 10:26 AM.

ProQuest Maintenance Window - October 30, 2010 was the previous entry in this blog.

Upcoming FirstSearch database changes is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en