ProQuest Maintenance Window - June 4, 2011

ProQuest® will be performing infrastructure maintenance on June 4, 2011. A twelve (12) hour maintenance window will be required for this maintenance. The window will take place from Saturday, June 4, 2011, at 22:00 EDT to Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 10:00 EDT. See below for a more complete list of times and time zones.

The following products will be unavailable during these windows:

Maintenance window schedule, by time zone:


  • Eastern Daylight Time: Saturday, June 4, 2011 at 22:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • British Summer Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 03:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • Central European Summer Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 04:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • Western European Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 04:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • Japan/Korea Standard Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 11:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • Malaysia/China Standard Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011, at 10:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • Australia Eastern Standard Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011, at 12:00 pm midday for twelve (12) hours
  • Brazil Standard Time: Saturday, June 4, 2011 at 23:00 for twelve (12) hours

  • New Zealand Standard Time: Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 14:00 for twelve (12) hours

We welcome customer feedback. Please email your comments to platform feedback at www.proquest.com/go/suggestions.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by balad001 published on June 3, 2011 9:15 AM.

Royal Chemistry Society Added to CPERS Spring 2011 Trials of Vendors/Resources Under Consideration was the previous entry in this blog.

Springer eBooks (and Minitex pricing) Introductory Webinar Today, June 7 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en