ProQuest maintenance window alert: April 17, 2013

from ProQuest

On April 17, 2013 ProQuest is scheduling a very brief network maintenance window in order to update our systems.

A one hour (1) hour maintenance window is needed to install these updates, lasting from 10:00 UTC through 11:00 UTC . See below for a more complete list of times and time zones.

  • Eastern Daylight Time: April 17, 2013 at 06:00 AM for one (1) hour
  • Brazil Time: April 17, 2013 at 07:00 AM for one (1) hour
  • British Summer Time: April 17, 2013 at 11:00 AM for one (1) hour
  • Central European Summer Time: April 17, 2013 at 12:00 PM for one (1) hour
  • China Standard Time: April 17 2013 at 18:00 for one (1) hour
  • Japan Standard Time: April 17, 2013 at 19:00 for one (1) hour
  • Australia Eastern Standard Time: April 17, 2013 at 20:00 for one (1) hour
  • New Zealand Standard Time: April 17, 2013 at 22:00 for one (1) hour

During this time databases on ProQuest and ProQuest Dialog will not be available.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by balad001 published on April 16, 2013 11:06 AM.

Minitex Spring Trials and Britannica Subscription Enhancement Offer was the previous entry in this blog.

ProQuest Statistical Abstracts Webinar Friday, April 19 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Pages

Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en