Main | Family Birthday's »

Dave Ostvig
To: bakerqueen@gmail.com , bret_paulson@hotmail.com , budostvig@msn.com , color_onthewalls@hotmail.com , dat1weirdgirl@hotmail.com , debbie_ostvig@hotmail.com , dkdespain@frontiernet.net , drc87@msn.com , felicity_ostvig@hotmail.com , felicity81@hotmail.com , gergj84@hotmail.com , gnatmarty@msn.com , gostvig@yahoo.com , grantostvig@yahoo.com , greenflaminggirl@msn.com , greenwood@hotmail.com , h2osteo@hotmail.com , hk_tuchtenhagen@yahoo.com , illegal_boatrip@hotmail.com , jedediahlicious@hotmail.com , Jerald.Ostvig@mosaicco.com , jeraldostvig@hotmail.com , jimostvig@aol.com , jjkktd@hotmail.com , jjostvig@hotmail.com , jodir23@hotmail.com , johnostvig@hotmail.com , jostvig@frontiernet.net , jostvig@us.ibm.com , judypaulson@yahoo.com , katilady85@yahoo.com , kdespain@wmonline.com , kentdespain@hotmail.com , kj120@hotmail.com , klshomes@mstar2.net , krisanney@gmail.com , laurewen_@hotmail.com , lenanchin@hotmail.com , liz@punchinteractive.com , marianneostvig@aol.com , martyj16@hotmail.com , mc5white@yahoo.com , michael_ostvig@yahoo.com , minnow@hotmail.com , mkd006@yahoo.com , mostvig@yahoo.com , nancyostvig@hotmail.com , newelostvig@yahoo.com , nipaulson@iuno.com , njohnson2@hotmail.com , ostvig4@hotmail.com , Wm T Ostvig , paulsoncraig@hotmail.com , rostvig@yahoo.com , sarah.ostvig@gmail.com , spjohnson79@yahoo.com , suzanne1699@yahoo.com , tostvig@yahoo.com , trentostvig@hotmail.com , wendy.page@gmail.com , Aunt Marian , nicole atkinson , Uncle Neal & Aunt Anne , Rostvig1@aol.com , Bob Ostvig , Bret Paulson , Christy Johnson , CONRAD GOTTFREDSON , Rachel Child , Cheryl Southam , dsludge@netzero.net , Elizabeth Ostvig , Ryan Gottfredson , Grant, Uncle , Neil Johnson , Johnson, Kelly H. , Jodi Roades , Judy Paulson , Laurie (Ostvig) , evelyn mather , Michael , merrill.johnson@nsc.com , Ostvig , Ostvig <110037.74@compuserve.com> , Tex