2011-12 Birkelo Scholarships

Dear Psychology Colleagues,

I am pleased to announce that Psychology majors Jacob Gau and Amanda
Rezutek have been selected as 2011-2012 CLA Selmer Birkelo Scholarship
recipients. This is a highly competitive award for students majoring in
fields relating to history, modern languages, classics, or the social
and behavioral sciences. Please join me in congratulating Jacob and
Amanda on their achievement.


About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Psychology Department Blogs published on April 18, 2011 4:02 PM.

Jo-Ida Hansen Wins MPA Award was the previous entry in this blog.

Kyle Menary Wins the Turner Award for 2010 Best Thesis is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.