April 12, 2005

S&TC Students make Dean's List

The following students in the Scientific & Technical Communication
undergraduate program were named to the Dean's List in the College of
Agricultural, Food & Environmental Sciences for Fall Semester. To receive
this honor, students must be registered for 12 or more A/F credits and
achieve a 3.67 GPA.

Courtney Dickinson
Michele Dobson
Nicholas Kraemer
Carol Ann Lindholm
Luca Rescigno
Kari Seppanen
Michelle Walter
Amy Wegner
Tina Wittmer


Posted by rhetoric at April 12, 2005 9:44 AM