Ways and Means Committee

The votes as I see them in the 2006 Ways and Means Committee concerning the Hennepin County/Twins 2006 stadium bill.

Predicted: 18 no and 20 yes.

Actual: 16 no and 18 yes.

LegislatorEmailPredicted voteActual Vote
Chair: Jim Knoblach (R) rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn NoNo
Vice Chair: Jerry Dempsey (R) rep.jerry.dempsey@house.mn YesYes
Lead-DFL: Loren Solberg (DFL) rep.loren.solberg@house.mn YesYes
Jim Abeler (R) rep.jim.abeler@house.mn YesYes
Ron Abrams (R) rep.ron.abrams@house.mn NoNo
Irv Anderson (DFL) rep.irv.anderson@house.mn YesAbstained
Michael Beard (R) rep.mike.beard@house.mn YesYes
Fran Bradley (R) rep.fran.bradley@house.mn YesYes
Mark Buesgens (R) rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn NoNo
Lyndon Carlson (DFL) rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn NoNo
Karen Clark (DFL) rep.karen.clark@house.mn NoNo
Dan Dorman (R) rep.dan.dorman@house.mn YesYes
John Dorn (DFL) rep.john.dorn@house.mn YesYes
Ron Erhardt (R) rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn NoNo
Mindy Greiling (DFL) rep.mindy.greiling@house.mn NoNo
Bob Gunther (R) rep.bob.gunther@house.mn YesYes
Rod Hamilton (R) rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn YesYes
Bill Hilty (DFL) rep.bill.hilty@house.mn YesYes
Mary Liz Holberg (R) rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn NoNo
Thomas Huntley (DFL) rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn YesYes
Margaret Anderson Kelliher (DFL) rep.margaret.kelliher@house.mn YesYes
Karen Klinzing (R) rep.karen.klinzing@house.mn NoNo
Philip Krinkie (R) rep.phil.krinkie@house.mn NoNo
Dan Larson (DFL) rep.dan.larson@house.mn YesNo
Carlos Mariani (DFL) rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn NoAbstained
Denny McNamara (R) rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn YesYes
Bud Nornes (R) rep.bud.nornes@house.mn YesYes
Mary Ellen Otremba (DFL) rep.maryellen.otremba@house.mn NoAbstained
Dennis Ozment (R) rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn YesAbstained
Michael Paymar (DFL) rep.michael.paymar@house.mn NoNo
Tom Rukavina (DFL) rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn YesYes
Connie Ruth (R) rep.connie.ruth@house.mn YesYes
Marty Seifert (R) rep.marty.seifert@house.mn NoNo
Steve Smith (R) rep.steve.smith@house.mn NoYes
Barb Sykora (R) rep.barb.sykora@house.mn YesYes
Ray Vandeveer (R) rep.ray.vandeveer@house.mn NoNo
Jean Wagenius (DFL) rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn NoNo
Neva Walker (DFL) rep.neva.walker@house.mn NoNo

eXTReMe Tracker
The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.