Profs Kelly, Moen & Savelsberg Named IAS Fellows

We are pleased to announce that among the Institute for Advanced Study Residential Faculty Fellows for 2007-08 are Sociology Professors Erin Kelly, Phyllis Moen and Joachim Savelsberg. The Institute for Advanced Study is designed to promote interdisciplinary research and creative activity.


Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Carol Rachac published on February 9, 2007 8:57 PM.

Lunch with a Professor Series was the previous entry in this blog.

"CONTEXTS" Comes to the U of M is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.