Graduate Students Springer and Mahadeo win Hawkinson Scholarship

Emily Springer, 2010 cohort and Rahsaan Mahadeo, 2011 cohort, are 2012 recipients of the Hawkinson Scholarship. The goal of the Vincent L. Hawkinson Foundation Scholarship is to encourage students who have already demonstrated a commitment to peace and justice to strive for peace and justice both in their educational pursuits and in their personal and professional lives.


Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by drasi001 published on July 16, 2012 8:56 AM.

Is the Family Dinner Overrated? was the previous entry in this blog.

Successful Defense - Kelly Chermack is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.