SCDRC Fellows Contact Information

Contact us at:

Direct general inquiries to:
Lesa M Covington Clarkson, PhD
Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
University of Minnesota

Minnesota Board of Teaching
Higher Education Representative

2011 Josie R. Johnson Human Rights &
Social Justice Award Faculty/Staff Recipient

For more information about the SCDRC sponsor:
Institute for Diversity, Equity, & Advocacy

Lesa Clarkson, PhD
Associate Professor in Curriculum and Instruction

Sehoya Cotner, PhD
Teaching Associate Professor in Biology.

Samuel Moore, PhD
Education, Outreach, and Training Program Coordinator-Texas Advanced Computing Center, University of Texas at Austin

Affiliated Program Coordinator-STEM Communication in Communication Studies, University of Texas at Austin

Affiliated Teaching Faculty-Communication Studies, University of Minnesota

Director-Virtual STEM Communication Institute

Bryan Mosher, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
in Mathematics

Chehrzad Shakiban, PhD
Associate Program Director in the Institute for Mathematics and Its Applications

Frank Snowden, PhD
Associate Director for Education and Human Resources in
the Materials Research Science and Engineering Center and Professor in
Chemical Engineering.