« Reach for the Gold! | Blog Main Page | Royalty 2010: Meet Alexa Bailey and Henrique Akaishi »

Announcing Your 2010 Homecoming Royalty!!

Homecoming is very proud and honored to announce the names of the 2010 Homecoming Court:

Queen Candidates
Alexa Bailey
Mallory Darst
Ashley Kelnhofer
Betsy Linehan-Skillings
Maya Suresh

King Candidates
Henrique Akaishi
Jermaine Elliot
Eric Olsen
Matt Pearson
Ben VandenWymelenberg

Check back for more information on your 2010 Homecoming Royalty candidates as we plan to showcase one queen and one king candidate in blog posts each week.

Go Gophers!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)