« Color Me Golden | Blog Main Page | No Clouds to Rain on this Parade »

Vote for your 2010 Homecoming Royalty!!

The time you have all been waiting for is here! Homecoming 2010 Royalty Voting is now available online. Please visit https://www.acecvote.umn.edu/ and log-in with your x500 and password. You will be able to rank your Royalty King and Queen choices for Homecoming 2010:

Queen Candidates:
Alexa Bailey
Mallory Darst
Ashley Kelnhofer
Betsy Linehan-Skillings
Maya Suresh

King Candidates:
Henrique Akaishi
Jermaine Elliott
Eric Olsen
Matt Pearson
Ben VandenWymelenberg

Thank you for voting! The Royalty Court has been very busy this week with their own competitions including a Visual Essay, University-Trivia, and Name that Tune. They are gearing up for their Formal Interviews tomorrow. Come see the court at events throughout the week, including Friday night at the Parade and Pep Fest, where coronation for your Homecoming 2010 King and Queen will proceed. We hope to see your support for these candidates on Friday night!

We are excited to see you throughout this week as we paint the town gold!

Until next time-


Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)