Student Achievement Awards Presented April 25

2013_4-25_Leadership Awards 1397.jpgCongratulations to these and many other students honored Thursday evening at the annual Student Awards Reception.  These students were honored with the Student Achievement Award in recognition of their academic performance, leadership, and service. Pictured are (left to right) Krista Kenyon, Benjamin Williams (back), Alexmai Addo, Tashi Wangdi Gurung, Bryce J. Gillie (back), Dae Yeul "Danny" Lee (front), Wemimo Samson Abbey, Almir Krdzalic (back), Sam Zuck-Roscoe (front), Brooke Novak, Alex Skeeter, and Matthew Green (back); not pictured are Alex Buscher and Whitney Lian. From this group the Man and Woman of the Year were chosen; they are Dae Yeul "Danny" Lee and Sam Zuck-Roscoe. Congratulations to all students recognized for excellence in academics, athletics, service, and leadership!