March 2013 Archives

We are very pleased to announce that Rachel McCoppin has been selected as one of seven 2013 Horace T. Morse Alumni Association Award winners for Excellence in Undergraduate Education. This award is the highest honor the University of Minnesota bestows on its faculty for excellence in undergraduate teaching and with this award comes membership into the University of Minnesota Academy of Distinguished Teachers. The Liberal Arts and Education Department now has two members of the ADT!

About this Archive

This page is an archive of entries from March 2013 listed from newest to oldest.

January 2013 is the previous archive.

March 2014 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.