Rachel McCoppin receives 2013 Horace T. Morse Alumni Association Award

We are very pleased to announce that Rachel McCoppin has been selected as one of seven 2013 Horace T. Morse Alumni Association Award winners for Excellence in Undergraduate Education. This award is the highest honor the University of Minnesota bestows on its faculty for excellence in undergraduate teaching and with this award comes membership into the University of Minnesota Academy of Distinguished Teachers. The Liberal Arts and Education Department now has two members of the ADT!

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by umlr005 published on March 13, 2013 9:15 AM.

Jack Geller Testifies on Rural Broadband at Minnesota State Senate was the previous entry in this blog.

UMC Today Page Technical Problems with Showing the Web Calendar is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.