Students Named to Chancellor's List at the U of M, Crookston for Fall Semester 2011

Students named to the fall semester 2011 Chancellor's List at the University of Minnesota, Crookston were announced by the Office of the Registrar. The U of M, Crookston is one of the most respected career-oriented, technology-based universities in the nation.

To qualify for a place on the Chancellor's List, students must complete 12 or more letter-graded (A-F) credits while attaining a 4.00 grade point average. The Crookston campus is the online leader in the University of Minnesota system and the only campus providing every full-time student with a laptop computer.

Today the University of Minnesota, Crookston delivers 26 bachelor's degree programs, 18 minors, and 36 concentrations, including 10 online degrees, in the areas of agriculture and natural resources; business; liberal arts and education; and math, science and technology.  With an enrollment of 1,600 undergraduates from 25 countries and 40 states, the Crookston campus offers a supportive, close-knit atmosphere that leads to a prestigious University of Minnesota degree.  "Small Campus. Big Degree."  To learn more, visit

Chancellors List for Fall 2011

Name Major
Abbey, Wemimo S Business Management 
Bakken, Keith Jory Business Mgmt/Quality Mgmt/Health Mgmt
Bartholomew, Angela Marie Business Management/Equine Science 
Bauer, Janie M Early Childhood Education 
Bendel, Cayla R Natural Resources 
Beth, Brianna S Biology 
Bjorgo, Matthew J Undecided
Boen, Chase P Agricultural Business/Agronomy
Borowicz, Matthew G Hlth Sciences Pre Prof Tr 
Bullo, Aman Amano Applied Studies 
Buscher, Alexandra W Business Management 
Chen, Xihao
Cho, Hyun Min
Agricultural Business 
Cloutier, Michael A Business Management 
Cook, Allison Joy Health Management 
Czichotzki, Austin Communication 
Denver, Megan I Natural Resources 
Dohmeier, Alexa Equine Science 
Eul, Megan Elizabeth Early Childhood Education 
Geller, Stephanie H Post-Secondary Enrollment Opt
Grahek, Adam Michael Marketing 
Green, Matthew Agr Systems Mgmt/Agronomy/Agr Business 
Gu, Yue Software Engineering 
Haggerty, Stephanie Business Management 
Harren ,Joseph Agronomy 
Hillstrom, Alisha Marie Business Management 
Hinzmann, Mary L Accounting 
James, Josh Natural Resources 
Jiang, Hong Cheng Business Management 
Johnson, Katy Natural Resources 
Kaiser, Kelsey S Natural Resources 
Kankelfritz, Megan Nicole Applied Studies 
Kenyon, Krista A Natural Resources 
Koo, Kyungwook Accounting 
Koval, Katelyn Elizabeth Post-Secondary Enrollment Opt
Krikke, Alyssa Hlth Sciences Pre Prof Tr 
Kuznia, Destiny Eve Business Management 
Lee, Dae Yeul Accounting 
Lee, Dong Sung Undecided
Liu, Siyuan Business Management 
Lu, Zhou Software Engineering 
Maki, Samantha J Early Childhood Education 
Martell, Ashley E Hlth Sciences Pre Prof Tr 
Miller, Maranda Natural Resources 
Mo, Chengyu Business Management 
O'Connell, Stephanie Animal Science/Equine Science 
Origas, Nicole Marie Business Management 
Packer, Lindsey Renae Applied Studies 
Palm, Heather Lea Health Management 
Pan, Fangjing Business Management 
Paris, Casey Lee Agricultural Business 
Park, Koung Un Accounting 
Pepper, Trista Business Management 
Pristanski, Madelyn K Equine Science 
Rindahl, April Jean Accounting 
Scully, Shannon R Animal Science 
Sibert, Jeremy L Criminal Justice 
Simon, Kassandra Joy Marketing 
Stanton, Dawn Marie Accounting 
Stolp, Shane A Accounting 
Sullivan, Brandi Nicole Equine Science 
Thompson, William Agronomy 
Van Treeck, Amy L
Wood, Aliscia
Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
Zastrow, Yahna K Equine Science 

Contact: Andrew Svec, director of communication, 218-281-8438, (; Elizabeth Tollefson, assistant director, communications, 218-281-8432 (